Total Visitor : | Warning on Forex Trade/Deal
Forms & Downloads  |  Provisional Profit Rate  |  Exchange Rates  |  AML Compliance
Share Department
City Center
90/1, Motijheel C/A
Fax No : 9568098
E-mail :
IP Phone & Telephone : 0961200112250431 & 9571852
Sl No. Employees Designation
01. Mr. Md. Lokman Hossain FAVP & In-charge
IP Phone: 50430
02. Mr. Md. Mahbub Haider First Assistant Vice President
IP Phone: 50431
03. Mr. Muhammad Abdur Rahman Senior Executive Officer
IP Phone: 50431
04. Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Assistant Officer
IP Phone: 50431
05. Mr. Md. Masud Tapader Office Attendant
Head Office
Contact Us - Head Office
Managing Director's Secretariat
Board Secretariat
Share Department
International Division
Centralized Remittance Processing Unit (CRPU)
Financial Administration Division
Human Resources Division
Investment Risk Management Division
Special Asset Management Division
Trade Finance and RMG Division
Centralized Trade Processing Unit (CTPU)
SME & Agricultural Finance Division
Treasury Front Office
Treasury Back Office
Information & Communication Technology Division
Payment System Department (PSD)
SIBL Training Institute
Marketing, Branding and Communications Division
Card Division
Branches Control and General Banking Division
Internal Control & Compliance Division
Risk Management Division
Logistic Support Division
Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing Prevention Division
Regional Office, Chattogram
SME/Agriculture Branches
ATM Locations
Bank's Overseas Network
Offshore Banking Unit
Customer Service Center