Total Visitor : | Alert Notice for Online Foreign Exchange Trading /Dealing
Forms & Downloads  |  Provisional Profit Rate  |  Exchange Rates  |  AML Compliance
Branches List of all Branches
Division:
Keyword:
Under Construction
1.
Ashulia Branch
Head: Mr. Anamul Hoque
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: Plot no-82,99, Mouza-Baipail, Bashundhara
Block-B, Bogabari Bazar, P.S.-Ashulia, Upazila-Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (IP): 09612001122 Ext.:80801,80802
Email: ashulia@sibl-bd.com
 
2.
Babu Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Md.Mizanur Rahman Talukder
Designation: Vice President
Address: 31, Nawab Yousuf Road
Naya Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)57395118, 57395119
(IP):09612001122 Ext.70901,70902
Email: babuba@sibl-bd.com
Fax: (02) 57395119
 
3.
Banani Branch
Head: Mr. Shawket-Ul-Amin
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: 48 Kamal Attaturk Avenue (Ground & 1st Floor), Banani, Dhaka-1213.
Phone: (02)9820995, 9820996, 9820997, 9820998, IP:09612001122 Ext.72701,72702
Email: banani@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHBAN
Fax: 02-8814352
 
4.
Banasree Branch
Head: Mr. A.S.M. Zia Haider
Designation: SAVP
Address: Plot No-2, Road-13, Block-L, South Bonosree
Khilgaon, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7811611,7811612,7811613
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:77201, 77202
Email: bonosree@sibl-bd.com
 
5.
Bangabandhu Samadhi Soudho Branch
Head: Mr. Sarder Torikul Islam
Designation: Senior Executive Officer
Address: Biswas Plaza, 159, Ward # 7 Bangabandhu Samadhi Soudho Sarak
Tungipara, Gopalgonj
Phone: (IP):09612001122 Ext.: 81201, 81202
Email: bangabandhu@sibl-bd.com
 
6.
Bangshal Branch
Head: Mr. Abu Rushd Iftekharul Haque
Designation: EVP
Address: 70, Shahid Sayed Nazrul Islam Swarani
North South Road, Ward#35
Dhaka South City Corporation, Bangshal, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9513403, 9513413
(IP):09612001122 Ext.: 77101, 77102
Email: bangshal@sibl-bd.com
 
7.
Bashundhara Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Shahriar Khan
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: House # 16, Block-A, Bashundhara Avenue. Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229.
Phone: (02) 8402501,8402502, IP: 09612001122 Ext. 77701,77702
Email: bashun@sibl-bd.com
 
8.
Begum Rokeya Sarani Branch
Head: Mr. Abu Noman Md. Abdul Bashet
Designation: SVP
Address: New Lions Bhaban, (Beside old Location) West Agargaon (Beside BCS Computer City), Dhaka 1207
Phone: (02)8115789,8141671
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.: 71301, 71302
Email: brokeya@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-8115789
 
9.
Bhairab Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Shahabuddin
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: Omar Faruk Tower, (Tin Potti), Bhairab Bazar, Bhairab, Kishoreganj
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext. 83001, 83002
Email: bhairabbazar@sibl-bd.com
 
10.
Bhulta SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Gazi Md. Nazmul Alam
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: Mir Market, Salam Mansion(1st floor) P.O- Bhulta, P.S- Rupgonj, Zilla- Narayangonj.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.75601,75602
Email: bhulta@sibl-bd.com
 
11.
Corporate Branch, Motijheel
Head: Mr. Md. Lutfor Rahman Bhuiyan
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: 1st floor, City Center,
90/1, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: (IP):09612001122 Ext.:82701, 82702
Email: corporate@sibl-bd.com
 
12.
Dakkhin Khan Branch
Head: Mr. Ataur Rahman
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: Mozaffar Tower, Holding no. 595, Dakshin Khan Model Union Porishod, Dakshin Khan, Dhaka
Phone: 09612001122 Ext.83801, 83802
Email: dakkhinkhan@sibl-bd.com
 
13.
Darus Salam Road Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammed Mostak Ahamed Khan
Designation: FAVP
Address: 2-A/1, North East Darus Salam Raod, ,Mirpur 1, Dhaka-1216.
Phone: 09612001122 Ext.84101, 84102
Email: darussalam@sibl-bd.com
 
14.
Demra Branch
Head: Mr.Md.Tariqul Islam
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: Haji Hossain Plaza, Staff Quarter
P.O & P.S.-Demra, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7502915, 7502916
(IP):09612001122 Ext.: 78101, 78102
Email: demra@sibl-bd.com
 
15.
Dhamrai SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Abdulla-Al-Mamun
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: A-6 Gaap Nagar(1st Floor & 2nd Floor) Dhamrai Bazar, Porosoba- Dhamrai P.S & P.O- Dhamrai, Zilla- Dhaka.
Phone: (06222) 71908,71909,IP:09612001122 Ext. 76101,76102
Email: dhamrai@sibl-bd.com
 
16.
Dhanmondi Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Abdus Salam
Designation: Vice President
Address: House # 84, (Old-176), Road # 7/A (Old-14) Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9120088, IP:09612001122 Ext.72101, 72102
Email: dhanmon@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHDHA
 
17.
Donia Rosulpur Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Salim Ullah
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: 308 Dania, (Kamal Khan Tower), East Rasulpur, Jatrabari, Dhaka-1236
Phone: 02-7541659, 7541650, IP: 09612001122 Ext: 73201,73202
Email: rasulpur@sibl-bd.com
 
18.
Fatullah Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Moyazzem Hossain
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: Fatullah Bazar, Fatullah, Narayangonj.
Phone: (02)7602144,7670393, IP:09612001122 Ext.72501,72502
Email: fatullah@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-7672144
 
19.
Foreign Exchange Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin
Designation: SEVP
Address: BIWTA Bhaban, 141-143, Motijheel C/A
(West to Motijheel Thana), Dhaka 1000.
Phone: (02)9571254, 9571100
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.:71801, 71802
Email: fexch@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHFEX
Fax: (02)9571100
 
20.
Galimpur SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Ashraful Hassan
Designation: AVP
Address: 2nd floor, Khan Super Market
Galimpur Bazar, Nobabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: (IP):09612001122 Ext.:75901, 75902
Email: galimpur@sibl-bd.com
 
21.
Garib-E-Newaz Avenue Branch
Head: Mr. A.B.M. Abdullahil Baqui
Designation: Vice President
Address: (Rosewood Areebah), 50, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue
Sector-13, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: (02)8955884,8955886
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:78601,78602
Email: garibenewaz@sibl-bd.com
 
22.
Gausia Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Shofiullah Jewel
Designation: AVP
Address: Yeakub Market, 2-B Elephant Road, New Market, Dhaka-1205
Phone: IP :09612001122 Ext.79801, 79802
Email: gausia@sibl-bd.com
 
23.
Gopaldi Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Mazbaur Rahman
Designation: SAVP
Address: Gopaldi Bazar,
P.S- Araihazar, District-Narayangonj
Phone: (IP):09612001122 Ext.:73601,73602
Email: gopaldi@sibl-bd.com
 
24.
Gulshan Branch
Head: Mr. Ziauddin Sawlet Ghani
Designation: Senior Executive Vice President
Address: Level-3, 80, Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan 1, Dhaka-1212
Phone: (02)9849137,58813793
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:70801,70802
Email: gulshan@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHGUL
 
25.
Hasnabad Branch
Head: Mr. Nizam Uddin Ahmed
Designation: Vice President
Address: Hasnabad Super Market Suvadda,South Keranigonj, PO: Dhaka Jute Mill.1311 Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7761723,IP:09612001122 Ext.72001,72002
Email: hasnabad@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-7761723
 
26.
Islampur Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain Khan
Designation: Vice President
Address: Lions Tower(2nd floor) 108, Islampur Road, Dhaka.
Phone: (02) 57392332, 57393208, IP:09612001122 Ext.75401,75402
Email: islampur@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 57393208
 
27.
Joydebpur Chowrasta Branch
Head: Mr. A.T.M Shakhawat Hossain
Designation: SAVP
Address: Rafeza Bhaban Holding: 23/3, Block-C, Ward No-17, Joydebpur Road, P.O + P.S-Joydebpur, District: Gazipur
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext.82301,82302
Email: joydebpur@sibl-bd.com
 
28.
Kakrail Branch
Head: Mr. Mojumder Burhan Azim
Designation: AVP
Address: 89/3, Kakrail,
Isha Khan Shopping Complex, PS-Ramna Dhaka-1000.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.80301,80302
Email: kakrail@sibl-bd.com
 
29.
Kawran Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Kamal Uddin Ferdousi
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: 37, Kawran Bazar Khansons Centre Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8180206, 8180207,IP:09612001122 Ext.78701,78702
Email: kawran@sibl-bd.com
 
30.
Keranigonj Branch
Head: Mr. Lokman Hossain
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: East Aganogor Mosjid Market, Shuvadda
Thana- Keranigonj,Karanigonj, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7763253, 7763765
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:74401, 74402
Email: kerani@sibl-bd.com
 
31.
Kishoreganj Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Ohidul Islam
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: 661, Mohammadi Mansion
Shahabuddin Mosjid Road, Boro Bazar
P.O & P.S: Kishoregonj, Dist.: Kishoreganj
Phone: (IP): 09612001122 Ext.:80701, 80702
Email: kishoreganj@sibl-bd.com
 
32.
Madaripur Branch
Head: Mr. Anamul Kabir Faruk
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: Haji Abdur Razzak Super Market, Holding No. - 1634, Main Road, Puran Bazar, Ward No - 03, Madaripur Pourosava, P/O - Madaripur, Upazila - Madaripur Sadar, District- Madaripur
Phone: (IP):09612001122 Ext.:85001, 85002
Email: madaripur@sibl-bd.com
 
33.
Madhabdi SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Khorshed Alam
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: Madhabdi Plaza, P.O & Porosoba- Madhabdi, P.S & Upazilla - Narsingdi, Narsingdi 1604.
Phone: (02)9446883, 9446882
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.:74501,74502
Email: madabdi@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 9446884
 
34.
Maona Branch
Head: Mr Mesbahuddin Sarker
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: Razzak Plaza(1st Floor), P.O-Tangra,
P.S.: Sreepur, Dist.: Gazipur
Phone: (IP): 09612001122 Ext.: 80101, 80102
Email: mawna@sibl-bd.com
 
35.
Mirpur Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Aminur Rahman
Designation: Vice President
Address: Plot No-33, Rabeya Complex, Block-Kha,
Section 10 (Goal Chakkar-10), Mirpur, Dhaka 1216.
Phone: (02)9029720,9013584
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:72601,72602
Email: mirpur@sibl-bd.com
Fax: (02)9013584
 
36.
Mohakhali Branch
Head: Mr.Mohammad Murshed Alam
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: Amboon Tower (Sixteen storied building)
99, Mohakhali C/A, Ward 20
P.O & P.S-Gulshan, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9888943 (IP):09612001122 Ext.:77001, 77002
Email: mohakhali@sibl-bd.com
 
37.
Mohammadpur Branch
Head: Ms. Shamima Nargis
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: Holding#20/15, Tajmohal Road, Block-C, Word: 29
Thana: Mohammadpur, Dhaka North City Corp., Dhaka 1207.
Phone: (02)8142572,9132398
(IP):09612001122 Ext.73101,73102
Email: mohdpur@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-9132253
 
38.
Mouchak Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Aminul Haque
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: 1st Floor, Advanced Melinda, 72, Malibagh
(Opposite Fortune Shopping Mal), Mouchak More, Dhaka-1217
Phone: (02)9341679, 9341854,
(IP):09612001122 Ext. 79101, 79102
Email: mouchak@sibl-bd.com
 
39.
Moulvi Bazar Branch (Dhaka)
Head: Mr. Md. Nurul Alam
Designation: Vice President
Address: 2nd & 3rd Floor, Moulvibazar Trade Center
78, Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7316225,7315323,7312911
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.:71001,71002
Email: moulvidhk@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHMVR
Fax: 7312911
 
40.
Muksudpur Branch, Dohar
Head: Mr. Mr. Md. Enayet Rabbi
Designation: Vice President
Address: Khan Market, Fultala bazar, Muksudpur
Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext. 83601, 83602
Email: muksudpur@sibl-bd.com
 
41.
Narayangonj Branch
Head: Mr. Masum Iqbal
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: 3, S. M. Maleh Road (Rupsi Height)
Tanbazar, P.O. & P.S.: Narayangonj, Dist: Narayangonj.
Phone: (02)7641621-3,
(IP):09612001122 Ext. 76601, 76602
Email: narayan@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHNGJ
 
42.
Narsingdi Branch
Head: Mr. Abdul Mokles Bhuiyan
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: 360, Rajlaxmi Plaza, Patilbari Road, Genjipotty
PO & PS: Narsingdi, Ward-04, Narsingdi Paurasova, Dist. Narsingdi.
Phone: (IP): 09612001122 Ext.: 82501, 82502
Email: narsingdi@sibl-bd.com
 
43.
Nawabpur Road Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Shamsul Alam
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: 1st Floor, 82, Nawabpur Road
Nawabpur , Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9576948, 9576950,9591193
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.72201,72202
Email: nawab@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHNAW
Fax: 02-9591193
 
44.
New Eskaton Branch
Head: Mr. Wahidul Islam Chowdhury
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: 27, New Eskaton Road
P.S & P.O- Ramna, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: (02)9359620, 8311592
(IP):09612001122, Ext.75501,75502
Email: eskaton@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT: SOIVBDDHESK
Fax: 8311591
 
45.
Panchdona Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Mainul Haque
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: Isfar Tower (1st Floor), P.O- Panchdona
Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi
Phone: (IP):09612001122 Ext.:79701, 79702
Email: panchdo@sibl-bd.com
 
46.
Panthapath Branch
Head: Mr. Muhammad Mahmudul Hassan
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: Level-2, Black-A
13/Ka/1, Bashundhara City, Panthapath, Dhaka
Phone: (02)9136819,9135229
(IP):09612001122 Ext.: 71501,71502
Email: pantha@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHPPB
Fax: 02-9135229
 
47.
Principal Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Nazmus Saadat
Designation: Executive Vice President
Address: 15, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: (02)9550195,9559241,9572303,9564764 IP:09612001122 Ext.70201, 70202
Email: principal@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHPRN
Fax: 9562002
 
48.
Rampura Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Matiur Rahman
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: Modina Tower (Opposite to TV Centre) 464/1, DIT Road, West Rampura, P.O.: Khilgoan, PS: Rampura, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7281320, 7281879
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:74101,74102
Email: rampura@sibl-bd.com
 
49.
Satarkul Road Branch
Head: Mr. Tawfiqul Aziz
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: 287,North Badda, (Alir Moar)
Satarkul Road, Badda Union, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9858072,9858073
(IP):09612001122 Ext.:78401, 78402
Email: satarkul@sibl-bd.com
 
50.
Savar Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam
Designation: Senior Assistant Vice President
Address: 2nd Floor, Yousuf Tower, 35 Tatti, Dilkusha Bagh
Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02)7743707, 7745585
(IP):09612001122 Ext.: 73001, 73002
Email: savar@sibl-bd.com
 
51.
Shariatpur Branch
Head: Mr. Muhammad Sahazada Parvez
Designation: First Asstt.Vice President
Address: K.B. Plaza, 276, Palong Modhya Bazar,Ward No. 04, Shariatpur Pourosava, Shariatpur Sadar, Shariatpur.
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext.80901, 80902, Cell: 01767-766222
Email: shariatpur@sibl-bd.com
 
52.
Shyamoli Branch
Head: Md. Masud Alam Sarker
Designation: AVP
Address: 15/2, Mirpur Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext. 83701, 83702
Email: shyamoli@sibl-bd.com
 
53.
Sonargaon Branch
Head: Mr. Rayhan Al-Islam
Designation: AVP
Address: Haji Jalal Tower (1st floor),
Mogra Para, Sonargaon, Narayangonj.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.71701,71702
Email: sonarga@sibl-bd.com
 
54.
Sreenagar Branch
Head: Mr. Rafiqul Islam Titu
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: Sreenagar Pilot School Market, Sreenagar Bazaar, Sreenagar , Munsiganj
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.82601,82602
Email: sreenagar@sibl-bd.com
 
55.
Tangail Branch
Head: Mr. Nurul Islam
Designation: AVP
Address: Shyama Tower (1st Floor), Boro Kalibari Road, Adalot Para, Tangail-1900
Phone: 0921-62530, 0921-62531
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.: 82801, 82802
Email: tangail@sibl-bd.com
 
56.
Tongi Branch
Head: Mr. Mirza Qudrat-E-Khuda Beg
Designation: SAVP
Address: 8/B, Anarkoli Road, Qazi Market
Tongi Bazar, Gazipur.
Phone: (02) 9817710, 9817711
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.: 77401, 77402
Email: tongi@sibl-bd.com
 
57.
Uttara Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Mesbahul Alam
Designation: SVP
Address: Latif Emporium, 27, Uttara C/A
Road # 7, Sector-3, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: (02)8959731, 8959732, 8959733
(IP): 09612001122 Ext.: 72401, 72402
Email: uttara@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHUTR
 
58.
Vatara branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Rafi Uddin
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: 10/1,Madani Avenue, Natun Bazar, PS-Vatara,Dhaka-1212
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.81101,81102
Email: vatara@sibl-bd.com
 
Head Office
Contact Us - Head Office
Managing Director's Secretariat
Board Secretariat
Share Division
International Division
Centralized Remittance Processing Unit (CRPU)
Financial Administration Division
Human Resources Division
Investment Risk Management Division
RMG & Textile Division
Special Asset Management Division
Retail & Trade Finance Division
Centralized Trade Processing Unit (CTPU)
SME & Agricultural Finance Division
Treasury Front Office
Treasury Back Office
Information Technology Division
Payment System Department (PSD)
SIBL Training Institute
Corporate Customer Relationship Department
Marketing, Branding and Communications Division
Card Division
Branches Control and General Banking Division
Internal Control & Compliance Division
Risk Management Division
Logistic Support Division
Board Audit Cell
AML Unit
Locations
Branches
SME/Agriculture Branches
ATM Locations
Bank's Overseas Network
Offshore Banking Unit
Customer Service Center