Alert Notice for Online Foreign Exchange Trading /Dealing
Forms & Downloads  |  Profit Rates  |  Exchange Rates  |  AML/KYC Compliance  |  Contact
Complaint Cell Customer Complain Box
Information regarding executives and officers appointed in Customer Services & Complaint Management Cells at Corporate Office, Chittagong zonal office and Branches of SIBL.
1. Corporate Office:
Central Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell
Name Mr. Md. Shafiqul Islam
Designation Senior Executive Vice President, Head of BCGBMD &
Head of Central Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell
Address Social Islami Bank Limited, Branches Control & General Banking Division, Corporate Office, City Center (Level-19, 20, 21, 22), Plot No- 90/1, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka City Corporation, Police Station- Motijheel, District- Dhaka.
Telephone 09612001122 (50560)
Fax 88 02 9568098
E-mail ID bcgbd@sibl-bd.com
Name Mr. Alimun Mohammad Anisur Rahaman
Designation Assistant Vice President, BCGBMD &
Central Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell Officer
Address Social Islami Bank Limited, Branches Control & General Banking Division, Corporate Office, City Center (Level-19, 20, 21, 22), Plot No- 90/1, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka City Corporation, Police Station- Motijheel, District- Dhaka.
Telephone 09612001122 (50566)
Fax 88 02 9568098
E-mail ID bcgbd@sibl-bd.com
2. Chittagong Zonal Office:
Regional Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell
Name Mr. Mohammad Forkan Ullah
Designation Executive Vice President, Regional Head &
Head of Regional Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell
Address 103, Agrabad Commercial Area, Chittagong.
Telephone 09612001122 (70401)
Fax No. 88 031 710084
E-mail ID mgr.agrabad@sibl-bd.com
Name Mr. Mohammad Kalim Chowdhury
Designation Senior Officer, RO &
Regional Customer Services & Complaint Management Cell Officer
Address 103, Agrabad Commercial Area, Chittagong.
Telephone 09612001122 (70406)
Fax 88 031 710084
E-mail ID regionalctg@sibl-bd.com
3. Different Branches:
Branch Customer Services & Complaint Management Cells
Sl No. Branch Name Telephone and E-mail ID of Branch Customer Services & Complaint Management Desk Officers
Telephone E-mail ID
01. Principal Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (70202 ompb@sibl-bd.com
02. Agrabad Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (70402) agrabad@sibl-bd.com
03. Khulna Branch, Khulna 09612001122 (70502) om.khulna@sibl-bd.com
04. Sylhet Branch, Sylhet 09612001122 (70602) om.sylhet@sibl-bd.com
05. Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi 09612001122 (70702) rajshahi@sibl-bd.com
06. Gulshan Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (70802) om.gulshan@sibl-bd.com
07. Babu Bazar Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (70902) babuba@sibl-bd.com
08. Moulvi Bazar Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (71002) om.moulvidhk@sibl-bd.com
09. Bogra Branch, Bogra 09612001122 (71102) sarder1960@gmail.com
10. Sirajgonj Branch, Sirajgonj 09612001122 (71202) sirajgonj@sibl-bd.com
11. Begum Rokeya Sarani Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (71302) om.brokeya@sibl-bd.com
12. Khatungonj Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (71402) khatungonj@sibl-bd.com
13. Panthapath Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (71502) om.pantha@sibl-bd.com
14. Chandaikona Branch, Sirajgonj 09612001122 (71602) chandai@sibl-bd.com
15. Sonargaon Branch, Narayangonj 09612001122 (71702) sonarga@sibl-bd.com
16. Foreign Exchange Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (71802) om.fexch@sibl-bd.com
17. Halishahar Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (71902) halishahar@sibl-bd.com
18. Hasnabad Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (72002) hasnabad@sibl-bd.com
19. Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (72102) dhanmon@sibl-bd.com
20. Nawabpur Road Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (72202) nawab@sibl-bd.com
21. Jublee Road Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (72302) om.jubilee@sibl-bd.com
22. Uttara Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (72402) uttara@sibl-bd.com
23. Mirpur Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (72602) mirpur@sibl-bd.com
24. Fatullah Branch, Narayangonj 09612001122 (72502) fatullah@sibl-bd.com
25. Banani Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (72702) banani@sibl-bd.com
26. Elliotgonj Branch, Comilla 09612001122 (72802) om.elliot@sibl-bd.com
27. Chowmuhoni Branch, Noakhali 09612001122 (72902) chowmu@sibl-bd.com
28. Savar Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (73002) savar@sibl-bd.com
29. Mohammadpur Kaderia Tayebia Madrasha Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (73102) kaderia@sibl-bd.com
30. Dania Rasulpur Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (73202) om.rasulpur@sibl-bd.com
31. Lohagara Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (73302) lohagara@sibl-bd.com
32. South Surma Branch, Sylhet 09612001122 (73402) ssurma@sibl-bd.com
33. Comilla Branch, Comilla 09612001122 (73502) om.comilla@sibl-bd.com
34. Gopaldi Branch, Narayangonj 09612001122 (73602) gopaldi@sibl-bd.com
35. Chandpur Branch, Chandpur 09612001122 (73702) chandpur@sibl-bd.com
36. Patherhat Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (73802) salahuddin@sibl-bd.com
37. Cox'sBazar Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (73902) coxbazar@sibl-bd.com
38. Nanupur Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (74002) nanupur@sibl-bd.com
39. Rampura Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (74102) om.rampura@sibl-bd.com
40. GEC Mour Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (74202) gec@sibl-bd.com
41. Paikgacha Branch, Khulna 09612001122 (74302) paikgacha@sibl-bd.com
42. Keranigonj Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (74402) om.kerani@sibl-bd.com
43. Madhabdi SME/Krishi Branch, Narshingdi 09612001122 (74502) om.madabdi@sibl-bd.com
44. Kachua SME/Krishi Branch, Chandpur 09612001122 (74602) kachua@sibl-bd.com
45. Monirumpur SME/Krishi Branch, Jessore 09612001122 (74102) moniram@sibl-bd.com
46. Noapara Branch, Jessore 09612001122 (74802) noapara@sibl-bd.com
47. Fakirhat SME/Krishi Branch, Bagerhat 09612001122 (74902) fakirhat@sibl-bd.com
48. Hathazari SME/Krishi Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (75002) om.hathaz@sibl-bd.com
49. Baryarhat SME/Krishi Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (75102) om.baryar@sibl-bd.com
50. Gobindagonj SME/Krishi Branch, Gaibandha 09612001122 (75202) gobind@sibl-bd.com
51. Dinajpur Branch, Dinajpur 09612001122 (75302) dinajpur@sibl-bd.com
52. Islampur Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (75402) islampur@sibl-bd.com
53. New Eskaton Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (75502) eskaton@sibl-bd.com
54. Bhulta SME/Krishi Branch, Narayangonj 09612001122 (75602) om.bhulta@sibl-bd.com
55. Hajigonj Branch, Chandpur 09612001122 (75702) om.hajigonj@sibl-bd.com
56. Shahjadpur SME/Krishi Branch, Sirajgonj 09612001122 (75802) shahjad@sibl-bd.com
57. Galimpur SME/Krishi Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (75902) galimpur@sibl-bd.com
58. Bibirhat SME/Krishi Branch, , Chittagong 09612001122 (76002) bibirhat@sibl-bd.com
59. Dhamrai SME/Krishi Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (76102) dhamrai`@sibl-bd.com
60. Dupchachia Branch, Bogra 09612001122 (76202) dupcha@sibl-bd.com
61. Chawkbazar Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (76302) chawkbazar@sibl-bd.com
62. Jessore Branch, Jessore 09612001122 (76402) om.jessore@sibl-bd.com
63. Satkhira Branch, Satkhira 09612001122 (76502) om.satkhira@sibl-bd.com
64. Narayangonj Branch, Narayangonj 09612001122 (76602) narayan@sibl-bd.com
65. Naogaon Branch, Naogaon 09612001122 (76702) naogaon@sibl-bd.com
66. Rangpur Branch, Rangpur 09612001122 (76802) rangpur@sibl-bd.com
67. Feni Branch, Feni 09612001122 (76902) feni@sibl-bd.com
68. Mohakhali Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (77002) om.mohakhali@sibl-bd.com
69. Bangshal Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (77102) bangshal@sibl-bd.com
70. Bonosree Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (77202) bonosree@sibl-bd.com
71. Barisal Branch, Barisal 09612001122 (77302) barisal@sibl-bd.com
72. Tongi Branch, Gazipur 09612001122 (77402) tongi@sibl-bd.com
73. Pabna Branch, Pabna 09612001122 (77502) pabna@sibl-bd.com
74. Alankar Moor Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (77602) alankar@sibl-bd.com
75. Bashundhara Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (77702) bashun@sibl-bd.com
76. Homna Branch, Comilla 09612001122 (77802) homna@sibl-bd.com
77. Shah Mohsen Aulia Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (77902) shahmo@sibl-bd.com
78. Dewanhat Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (78002) dewanhat@sibl-bd.com
79. Demra Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (78102) om.demra@sibl-bd.com
80. Moulvibazar Branch, Moulvibazar 09612001122 (78202) moulvisyl@sibl-bd.com
81. Fenchugonj Branch, Sylhet 09612001122 (78302) fenchu@sibl-bd.com
82. Satarkul Road Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (78402) satarkul@sibl-bd.com
83. Roazarhat Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (78502) roazar@sibl-bd.com
84. Garib-E-Newaz Avenue Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (78602) garibenewaz@sibl-bd.com
85. Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (78702) kawran@sibl-bd.com
86. Bagerhat Branch, Bagerhat 09612001122 (78802) bagerhat@sibl-bd.com
87. Akhaura Branch, Brahmanbaria 09612001122 (78902) om.akhaura@sibl-bd.com
88. Patkelghata Branch, Satkhira 09612001122 (79002) om.patkel@sibl-bd.com
89. Mouchak Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (79102) om.mouchak@sibl-bd.com
90. Aturar Depo Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (79202) om.aturar@sibl-bd.com
91. Chougacha Branch, Jessore 09612001122 (79302) chouga@sibl-bd.com
92. College Road Branch, Comilla 09612001122 (79402) om.debidwar@sibl-bd.com
93. Maijdee Branch, Noakhali 09612001122 (79502) om.maijdee@sibl-bd.com
94. Mymensingh Branch, Mymensing 09612001122 (79602) mymens@yahoo.com
95. Panchdona Branch, Narshingdi 09612001122 (79702) panchdo@sibl-bd.com
96. Gausia Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (79802) gausia@sibl-bd.com
97. Saidpur Branch, Saidpur 09612001122 (79902) sayedpur@sibl-bd.com
98. Laxmipur Branch, Laxmipur 09612001122 (80002) laxmipur@sibl-bd.com
99. Maona Branch, Gazipur 09612001122 (80102) mawna@sibl-bd.com
100. Kankirhat Branch, Noakhali 09612001122 (80202) kankirhat@sibl-bd.com
101. Kakrail Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (80302) kakrail@@sibl-bd.com
102. Azadi Bazar Branch, Chittagong 09612001122 (80402) azadibazar@sibl-bd.com
103. Laksam Road Branch, Comilla 09612001122 (80502) laksamroad@sibl-bd.com
104. Koyra Bazar Branch, Jamalpur 09612001122 (80602) koyrabazar@sibl-bd.com
105. Kishoreganj Branch, Kishoreganj 09612001122 (80702) kishoreganj@sibl-bd.com
106. Ashulia Branch, Dhaka 09612001122 (80802) ashulia@sibl-bd.com
107. Shariatpur Branch 09612001122 (80902) angariabazar@sibl-bd.com
108. Kushtia Branch, Kushtia 09612001122 (81002) kushtia@sibl-bd.com
109. Vatara branch 09612001122 (81102) vatara@sibl-bd.com
110. Bangabandhu Samadhi Soudho Branch 09612001122 (81202) bangabandhu@sibl-bd.com
111. Dumuria Branch 09612001122 (81302) dumuria@sibl-bd.com
112. Jamalpur Branch 09612001122 (81402) jamalpur@sibl-bd.com
113. Netrokona Branch 09612001122 (81502) netrokona@sibl-bd.com
114. Navaran Branch 09612001122 (81602) navaran@sibl-bd.com
115. Zamiderhat Branch 09612001122 (81702) zamidarhat@sibl-bd.com
116. Beanibazar Branch 09612001122 (81802) beanibazar@sibl-bd.com
117. Poddar Bazar Branch 09612001122 (81902) poddarbazar@sibl-bd.com
118. Burichong Branch 09612001122 (82002) burichong@sibl-bd.com
119. Charfassion Branch 09612001122 (82102) charfashion@sibl-bd.com
120. Safa Bandar Branch 09612001122 (82202) safabodar@sibl-bd.com
121. Jaydeppur Cowrasta Branch 09612001122 (82302) joydebpur@sibl-bd.com
122. Baralekha Branch 09612001122 (82402) borolekha@sibl-bd.com
123. Narsingdi Branch 09612001122 (82502) narsingdi@sibl-bd.com
124. Sreenagar Branch 09612001122 (82602) sreenagar@sibl-bd.com
125. Corporate Branch 09612001122 (82702) corporate@sibl-bd.com
126. Tangail Branch 09612001122 (82802) tangail@sibl-bd.com
127. Sonapur Branch 09612001122 (82902) sonapur@sibl-bd.com
128. Bhairab Bazar Branch 09612001122 (83002) bhairabbazar@sibl-bd.com
About Us
SIBL Profile
Chairman's Message
Managing Director's Message
Mission, Vision and Values
CSR
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Board Meeting
Management
Core Decision Making Committee
Our Subsidiaries
SIBL Securities
SIBL Investment
Financial Reports
Financial Highlights
Quarterly/Half-yearly Statements
Annual Reports
Trend
Annual Financial Statements
Bank Rating
Price Sensitive Information