Alert Notice for Online Foreign Exchange Trading /Dealing
Forms & Downloads  |  Provisional Profit Rate  |  Exchange Rates  |  AML/KYC Compliance
Branches List of all Branches
Division:
Keyword:
1.
Angaria Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Muhammad Sahazada Parvez
Designation: SEO
Address: Angaria Bazar, Main Road P.O.-Angaria, P.S.-Palong, Shariatpur
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext.80901, 80902
Email: angariabazar@sibl-bd.com
 
2.
Ashulia Branch
Head: Mr. Anamul Hoque(C.C)
Designation: SEO
Address: Plot no-82,99, Mouza-Baipail, Bashundhara, Block-B, Bogabari Bazar, P.S.-Ashulia, Upazila-Savar Dhaka
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext.80801,80802
Email: ashulia@sibl-bd.com
 
3.
Babu Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Kamaluddin Ferdousi
Designation: Vice President
Address: 31, Nawab Yousuf Road, Naya Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)57395118, 57395119, IP:09612001122 Ext.70901,70902
Email: babuba@sibl-bd.com
Fax: (02) 57395119
 
4.
Banani Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Wali Ullah
Designation: Senior Vice President
Address: 48 Kamal Attaturk Avenue, (Ground & 1st Floor,)Banani, Dhaka-1213.
Phone: (02)9820995, 9820996, 9820997, 9820998, IP:09612001122 Ext.72701,72702, Cell:01712-952819
Email: banani@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHBAN
Fax: 02-8814352
 
5.
Banasree Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Shofiullah Jewel
Designation: AVP
Address: Plot No-2, Road-13, Block-L, South Bonosree, Khilgaon, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7811611,7811612,7811613, IP:09612001122 Ext.77201, 77202
Email: bonosree@sibl-bd.com
 
6.
Bangabandhu Samadhi Soudho Branch
Head: Mr. Sarder Torikul Islam
Designation: Senior Executive Officer
Address: Bishah Plaza Holding No-159, Ward # 7 Bangabandhu Samadhi Soudho Sarak Tungipara, Gopalgonj
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext. 81201, 81202
Email: bangabandhu@sibl-bd.com
 
7.
Bangshal Branch
Head: Mr. Abu Noman Md. Abdul Bashet
Designation: SVP
Address: Bangshal Road, P.O & P.S- Bangshal Holding No-45, Ward No-68 Dhaka Sadar, Dhaka
Phone: (02)7317175,7317396, IP:09612001122 Ext. 77101, 77102
Email: bangshal@sibl-bd.com
 
8.
Bashundhara Branch
Head: Mr. Wahidul Islam Chowdhury
Designation: SAVP
Address: House # 16, Block-A, Bashundhara Avenue. Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229.
Phone: (02) 8402501,8402502, IP: 09612001122 Ext. 77701,77702
Email: bashun@sibl-bd.com
 
9.
Begum Rokeya Sarani Branch
Head: Ms. Shamima Nargis
Designation: SVP
Address: Bangladesh Lions Foundation Bhaban, 3/C, West Agargaon, Begum Rokeya Sarani, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)8115789,8141671, IP: 09612001122 Ext. 71301, 71302
Email: brokeya@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-8115789
 
10.
Bhulta SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Masum Iqbal
Designation: AVP
Address: Mir Market, Salam Mansion(1st floor) P.O- Bhulta, P.S- Rupgonj, Zilla- Narayangonj.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.75601,75602
Email: bhulta@sibl-bd.com
 
11.
Demra Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Ashraful Hassan
Designation: AVP
Address: Haji Hossain Plaza Staff Quarter P.O & P.S.-Demra Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7502915, 7502916 IP:09612001122 Ext.78101
Email: demra@sibl-bd.com
 
12.
Dhamrai SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Abdulla-Al-Mamun
Designation: Senior Executive Officer
Address: A-6 Gaap Nagar(1st Floor & 2nd Floor) Dhamrai Bazar, Porosoba- Dhamrai P.S & P.O- Dhamrai, Zilla- Dhaka.
Phone: (06222) 71908,71909,IP:09612001122 Ext. 76101,76102
Email: dhamrai@sibl-bd.com
 
13.
Dhanmondi Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Abdus Salam
Designation: VP
Address: House # 84, (Old-176), Road # 7/A (Old-14) Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9120088, IP:09612001122 Ext.72101, 72102
Email: dhanmon@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHDHA
 
14.
Donia Rosulpur Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Matiur Rahman
Designation: SAVP
Address: 308 Dania, (Kamal Khan Tower), East Rasulpur, Jatrabari, Dhaka-1236
Phone: 02-7541659, 7541650, IP: 09612001122 Ext: 73201,73202
Email: rasulpur@sibl-bd.com
 
15.
Fatullah Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin
Designation: SAVP
Address: Fatullah Bazar, Fatullah, Narayangonj.
Phone: (02)7602144,7670393, IP:09612001122 Ext.72501,72502
Email: fatullah@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-7672144
 
16.
Foreign Exchange Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin
Designation: SEVP
Address: 141-143, Motijheel C/A, BIWTA Bhaban, Dhaka 1000.
Phone: (02)9571254, 9571100, IP: 09612001122 Ext.71801, 71802
Email: fexch@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHFEX
Fax: (02)9571100
 
17.
Galimpur SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Gazi Md. Nazmul Alam
Designation: AVP
Address: Khan Super Market (2nd floor) Galimpur Bazar, NobabGonj, Dhaka.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.75901, 75902
Email: galimpur@sibl-bd.com
 
18.
Garib-E-Newaz Avenue Branch
Head: Mr. Nizam Uddin Ahmed
Designation: SAVP
Address: Social Islami Bank Ltd. 50, Garib-E-Neawaz Avenue Road (Rosewood Areebah) Sector-13, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: (02)8955884,8955886, IP:09612001122 Ext.78601,78602
Email: garibenewaz@sibl-bd.com
 
19.
Gausia Branch
Head: Mr. Noman Kabir
Designation: SAVP
Address: Yeakub Market, 2-B Elephant Road, New Market, Dhaka-1205
Phone: IP :09612001122 Ext.79801, 79802
Email: gausia@sibl-bd.com
 
20.
Gopaldi Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Salim Ullah
Designation: AVP
Address: Gopaldi Bazar, P.S- Araihazar, District-Narayangonj
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.73601,73602
Email: gopaldi@sibl-bd.com
 
21.
Gulshan Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Designation: SEVP
Address: 80, Gulshan Avenue, Level-3, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212
Phone: (02)9849137,58813793, IP:09612001122 Ext.70801,70802
Email: gulshan@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHGUL
 
22.
Hasnabad Branch
Head: Mr. Mahfuzur Rahman Bhuiyan
Designation: SAVP
Address: Hasnabad Super Market Suvadda,South Keranigonj, PO: Dhaka Jute Mill.1311 Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7761723,IP:09612001122 Ext.72001,72002
Email: hasnabad@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-7761723
 
23.
Islampur Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain Khan
Designation: Vice President
Address: Lions Tower(2nd floor) 108, Islampur Road, Dhaka.
Phone: (02) 57392332, 57393208, IP:09612001122 Ext.75401,75402
Email: islampur@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 57393208
 
24.
Jamalpur Branch
Head: Md. Jafor Sadik
Designation: FAVP
Address: A.K TAWER, Holding No:-285, Medical Road(Tomaltola Road), Ward No-04,Jamalpur
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.81401,81402
Email: jamalpur@sibl-bd.com
 
25.
Jaydeppur Cowrasta Branch
Head: A.T.M Shakhawat Hossain
Designation: SAVP
Address: Rafeza Bhaban Holding: 23/3, Block-C, Ward No-17, Joydebpur Road, P.O + P.S-Joydebpur, District: Gazipur
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext.82301,82302
Email: joydebpur@sibl-bd.com
 
26.
Kakrail Branch
Head: Mr. Mojumder Burhan Azim
Designation: AVP
Address: 89/3, Kakrail,
Isha Khan Shopping Complex, PS-Ramna Dhaka-1000.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.80301,80302
Email: kakrail@sibl-bd.com
 
27.
Kawran Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Mesbahul Alam
Designation: SVP
Address: 37, Kawran Bazar Khansons Centre Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8180206, 8180207,IP:09612001122 Ext.78701,78702
Email: kawran@sibl-bd.com
 
28.
Keranigonj Branch
Head: Mr. Lokman Hossain
Designation: FAVP
Address: East Aganogor Mosjid market, Shuvadda Thana- Keranigonj, Karanigonj, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7763253, 7763765, IP:09612001122 Ext.74401, 74402
Email: kerani@sibl-bd.com
 
29.
Kishoreganj Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Ohidul Islam
Designation: FAVP
Address: 661-Mohammadi Mansion, Shahabuddin Mosjid Road, Boro Bazar, P.O & P.S- Kishoregonj Kishoreganj
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext.80701, 80702
Email: kishoreganj@sibl-bd.com
 
30.
Koyrabazar Branch
Head: Mr. Harunur Roshid Siddique
Designation: FAVP
Address: Haji Market(1st floor), Koyrabazar P.O.-Patadaha, P.S.-Madargonj Jamalpur
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.80601, 80602
Email: koyrabazar@sibl-bd.com
 
31.
Madhabdi SME/Krishi Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammed Ziaul Karim
Designation: SVP
Address: Madhabdi Plaza, P.O & Porosoba- Madhabdi, P.O-1604, P.S & Upazilla - Narsingdi, Narsingdi.
Phone: (02)9446883, 9446882, IP: 09612001122 Ext.74501,74502
Email: madabdi@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 9446884
 
32.
Maona Branch
Head: Mr Mesbahuddin Sarker
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: Razzak Plaza(1st Floor), P.O-Tangra, P.S-Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: IP 09612001122 Ext: 80101, 80102
Email: mawna@sibl-bd.com
 
33.
Mirpur Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Aminur Rahman
Designation: VP
Address: Plot No-33, Rabeya Complex, Block-Kha, Main Road (Goal Chakkar-10) Mirpur, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9029720,9013584, IP:09612001122 Ext.72601,72602
Email: mirpur@sibl-bd.com
Fax: (02)9013584
 
34.
Mohakhali Branch
Head: Mr.Mohammad Murshed Alam
Designation: SAVP
Address: Amboon Tower (Sixteen storied building), 99, Mohakhali C/A, Ward 20, P.O & P.S-Gulshan Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9888943, IP:09612001122 Ext.77001, 77002
Email: mohakhali@sibl-bd.com
 
35.
Mohammadpur Branch
Head: Mr. Ali Noor
Designation: SAVP
Address: 20/15 Tajmohal Road, Block-C,Word: 29, Thana: Mohammadpur, Dhaka Uttar City Corporation, Dhaka-1207.
Phone: (02)8142572,9132398 IP:09612001122 Ext.73101,73102
Email: kaderia@sibl-bd.com
Fax: 02-9132253
 
36.
Mouchak Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Aminul Haque
Designation: AVP
Address: Advanced Melinda (1st Floor) 72, Malibagh(opposite Fortune Shopping Mal) Mouchak More, Dhaka-1217
Phone: (02)9341679, 9341854, IP:09612001122 Ext. 79101, 79102
Email: mouchak@sibl-bd.com
 
37.
Moulvi Bazar Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Nurul Alam
Designation: Vice President
Address: 77/7, Wahid Center (1st Floor), Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7316225,7315323,7312911, IP: 09612001122 Ext.71001,71002
Email: moulvidhk@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHMVR
Fax: 7312911
 
38.
Mymensingh Branch
Head: Md. Sadekul Islam
Designation: Vice President
Address: Ali Plaza Muktijodda Sarani Road 64, Choto Bazar P.S- Kotwali (Sadar), Mymensingh
Phone: (091)66197, 66198, IP:09612001122 Ext.79601, 79602
Email: mymens@sibl-bd.com
 
39.
Narayangonj Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Rezaur Rahman
Designation: Vice President
Address: 3 No. S. M. Maleh Road (Rupsi Height) Tanbazar, P.O. & P.S.: Narayangonj Dist: Narayangonj.
Phone: (02)7641621-3, IPPBX:09612001122 Ext 76601, 76602
Email: narayan@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHNGJ
 
40.
Narsingdi Branch
Head: Mr. Mokles Bhuiyan
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: 360, Rajlaxmi Plaza, Patilbari Road, Genjipotty, PO & PS- Narsingdi, Ward-04, Paurasova- Narsingdi District- Narsingdi.
Phone: IP: 09612001122 Ext: 82601
Email: narsingdi@sibl-bd.com
 
41.
Nawabpur Road Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Shamsul Alam
Designation: SVP
Address: 82, Nawabpur Road (1st Floor) Nawabpur Road, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9576948, 9576950,9591193 IP: 09612001122 Ext.72201,72202
Email: nawab@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHNAW
Fax: 02-9591193
 
42.
Netrokona Branch
Head: ABM Abdul Hadi Farazi
Designation: FAVP
Address: Aleya Plaza, Holding#0245-02 College Road, Ward#02 Netrokona Pourosava, Netrokona
Phone: 09612001122 Ext. 81501, 81502
Email: netrokona@sibl-bd.com
 
43.
New Eskaton Branch
Head: Muhammad Mahmudul Hassan
Designation: SAVP
Address: 27, New Eskaton Road P.S & P.O- Ramna Dhaka-1000.
Phone: (02)9359620, 8311592, IP:09612001122 Ext.75501,75502
Email: eskaton@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT: SOIVBDDHESK
Fax: 8311591
 
44.
Panchdona Branch
Head: Mr. Rayhan Al Islam
Designation: First Assistant Vice President
Address: Isfar Tower (1st Floor) P.O- Panchdona, P.S- Narsingdi Sadar Narsingdi Sadar Narsingdi
Phone: IP :09612001122 Ext.79701, 79702
Email: panchdo@sibl-bd.com
 
45.
Panthapath Branch
Head: Mr. A.B.M. Abdullahil Baqui
Designation: VP
Address: Level-2, Black-A, Bashundhara City 13/Ka/1, Panthapath, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9136819,9135229, IP:09612001122 Ext. 71501,71502
Email: pantha@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHPPB
Fax: 02-9135229
 
46.
Principal Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Nazmus Saadat
Designation: EVP
Address: 15, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: (02)9550195,9559241,9572303,9564764 IP:09612001122 Ext.70201, 70202
Email: principal@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHPRN
Fax: 9562002
 
47.
Rampura Branch
Head: Mr. Md. Mazbaur Rahman
Designation: SAVP
Address: Modina Tower (Opposite TV Centre) 464/1, West Rampura DIT Road, P.O.- Khilgoan, Thana-Rampura, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7281320, 7281879, IP:09612001122 Ext.74101,74102
Email: rampura@sibl-bd.com
 
48.
Satarkul Road Branch
Head: Mr. A.S.M. Zia Haider
Designation: SAVP
Address: 287,North Badda, (Alir Moar) Satarkul Road, Badda Union Dhaka.
Phone: (02)9858072,9858073, IP:09612001122 Ext.78401, 78402
Email: satarkul@sibl-bd.com
 
49.
Savar Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam
Designation: SAVP
Address: Yousuf Tower (2nd Floor), 35 Tatti, Dilkusha Bagh, Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)7743707, 7745585, IP:09612001122 Ext. 73001, 73002
Email: savar@sibl-bd.com
 
50.
Sonargaon Branch
Head: Mr. Mohammad Moyazzem Hossain, FAVP
Designation: FAVP
Address: Haji Jalal Tower (1st floor),
Mogra Para, Sonargaon, Narayangonj.
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.71701,71702
Email: sonarga@sibl-bd.com
 
51.
Tongi Branch
Head: Mr. Mirza Qudrat-E-Khuda Beg
Designation: SAVP
Address: 8/B Anarkoli Road Tongi Bazar, Qazi Market Gazipur.
Phone: (02) 9817710, 9817711, IP: 09612001122 Ext: 77401, 77402
Email: tongi@sibl-bd.com
 
52.
Uttara Branch
Head: Mr. A.K.M. Rabiul Islam
Designation: SVP
Address: Latif Emporium, 27 Uttara C/A Road # 7, Sector-3 Uttara, Dhaka.
Phone: (02)8959731, 8959732, 8959733 IP: 09612001122 Ext 72401, 72402
Email: uttara@sibl-bd.com, SWIFT:SOIVBDDHUTR
 
53.
Vatara branch
Head: K.M.Barkatul Haque Sarker
Designation: Assistant Vice President
Address: 10/1,Madani Avenue, Natun Bazar, PS-Vatara,Dhaka-1212
Phone: IP:09612001122 Ext.81101,81102
Email: vatara@sibl-bd.com
 
Head Office
Contact Us - Head Office
Managing Director's Secretariat
Board Secretariat
Share Division
International Division
Centralized Remittance Processing Unit (CRPU)
Financial Administration Division
Human Resources Division
Investment Risk Management Division
RMG & Textile Division
Special Asset Management Division
Retail & Trade Finance Division
Centralized Trade Processing Unit (CTPU)
SME & Agricultural Finance Division
Treasury Front Office
Treasury Back Office
Information Technology Division
Centralized Clearing Unit (CCU)
SIBL Training Institute
Corporate Customer Relationship Department
Branding & Communications Division
Card Division
Branches Control, General Banking and Marketing Division
Internal Control & Compliance Division
Risk Management Division
Logistic Support Division
Board Audit Cell
AML Unit
Locations
Branches
SME/Agriculture Branches
ATM Locations
Bank's Overseas Network
Offshore Banking Unit
Customer Service Center