Alert Notice for Online Foreign Exchange Trading /Dealing
Forms & Downloads  |  Provisional Profit Rate  |  Exchange Rates  |  AML/KYC Compliance
Board Secretariat
Head of the Department:
Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir, ACS, ACS
Vice President & Company Secretary
Sl No. Employees Designation
01. Mr. Mohammad Abul Hussain Assistant Vice President
02. Mr. Md. Sohidul Islam First Assistant Vice President
03. Mr. Muhd. Siddiqur Rahman Senior Executive Officer
04. Mr. Md. Mahabub Haider Senior Executive Officer
05. Mr. Md. Lokman Hossain Executive Officer
06. Mrs. Shahaneaz Siddiqua Chowdhury Executive Officer
07. Mr. Muhammad Abdur Rahman Senior Officer
08. Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Assistant Officer
09. Mr. Masud Tapader Office Attendant
10. Mr. Md. Ali Hossen Molla Office Attendant
11. Mr. Md. Manjurul Haque Office Attendant
Head Office
Contact Us - Head Office
Managing Director's Secretariat
Board Secretariat
Share Division
International Division
Centralized Remittance Processing Unit (CRPU)
Financial Administration Division
Human Resources Division
Investment Risk Management Division
RMG & Textile Division
Special Asset Management Division
Retail & Trade Finance Division
Centralized Trade Processing Unit (CTPU)
SME & Agricultural Finance Division
Treasury Front Office
Treasury Back Office
Information Technology Division
Payment System Department (PSD)
SIBL Training Institute
Corporate Customer Relationship Department
Branding & Communications Division
Card Division
Branches Control, General Banking and Marketing Division
Internal Control & Compliance Division
Risk Management Division
Logistic Support Division
Board Audit Cell
AML Unit
SME/Agriculture Branches
ATM Locations
Bank's Overseas Network
Offshore Banking Unit
Customer Service Center